History 2000's


2010 – Rich Vrboncic, Chapter President

The 2010 45th Symposium was held at the Lancaster Host Resort, Lancaster. John Ball, Dr. Ann Brooks-Gould, Alex Brown, Russ Carlson, Gilbert High, Greg Hoover, Jeff Kempter, Jason Lubar, and Dwayne Neustaeter were some of the presenters.

2010 – The chapter says goodbye to the Lancaster Host Resort.

2010 – The chapter offers the option of receiving the newsletter electronically or to continue receiving a paper copy.

2010 – Spearheaded by John Smith, the chapter launches its new professionally re-designed website.

….more to follow in the coming months!