Board of Directors & Board Liaisons

 

President

John Smithmyer - (410) 977-0823
Bartlett Tree Experts
Bala Cynwyd, PA

jsmithmyer@bartlett.com

President-Elect

Rob Kruljac
Arborel Tree Service
Gibsonia, PA

rkruljac@gmail.com

Vice President

Jason Lubar
Morris Arboretum
Philadelphia, PA

lubar@upenn.edu

Immediate Past President

Chris Miller
Beyond the Leaf
Schwenksville, PA

arborsoldier@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Bernie Dincher
Dincher Tree Care
Williamsport, PA

dinchertree0425@gmail.com

 

ISA Council of Representatives

Herb White
City of Wilmington
Wilmington, DE

hwwhite@wilmingtonde.gov

Recording Secretary

Alan Jensen-Sellers
Davey Tree
Pottstown, PA

alanarbor@gmail.com

Past President Representative

Sarah Hoster
Philadelphia, PA

sjhoster@gmail.com

Director at Large, 3-year term

Alan Krieg
Alan Krieg Tree Care
Scranton, PA

aktreecare@gmail.com

Director at Large, 3-year term

Brian Wolyniak
Penn State Extension
Pittsburgh, PA

bjw229@psu.edu

Director at Large, 3-year term

Arch Autenreith
Lyle Blum, LLC
Allison Park, PA

autenreith2@icloud.com

Director at Large, 3-year term

Konstanze Fabian
Bartlett Tree Experts
Glennside, PA

kfabian@Bartlett.com

Certification Liaison

Scott Sjolander
Penn State Extension

 

TREEFund Liaison

Kristin Wild

PSU Ag Council Liaison

Rich Dexter

Executive Director

David Ruyak - (484) 523-9444

Emmaus, PA
druyak@penndelisa.org