International Society of Arboriculture, Pennsylvania - Delaware Chapter
 
 
  Chapter Events  
 
   
Calendar
Shade Tree Symposium
Arbor Day
Climbing Championship
Tree Climbing School
Tree Fund
Newsletter
About Us
Contact Us
Scholarship
 
 

 

 
 
Join Now!
 

 

Board of Directors
 

President
Gene McMillen
gene.mcmillen@penndelisa.org
Schreiner Tree Care
Quarryville, PA

Vice-President / Recording Secretary
Alex Brown
alex.brown@penndelisa.org
PECO Energy
Philadelphia, PA

Treasurer
Alan Sam - BOD until 2011
alan.sam@penndelisa.org
State College Borough
State College, PA

Past President Representative until 2012
Joe Bones
joe.bones@penndelisa.org
Bartlett Tree Experts
Quarryville, PA

2 year term
Jason Lubar
jason.lubar@penndelisa.org
Morris Arboretum
Philadelphia, PA

3 year term
Jim Savage
jim.savage@penndelisa.org
Penn State University
State College, PA

Link to the PennDel Past Presidents page

 

President Elect
William Elmendorf
william.elmendorf@penndelisa.org
PSU Forestry Resources
University Park, PA

Immediate Past President
Rich Vrboncic
rich.vrboncic@penndelisa.org
Bartlett Tree Experts
Imperial, PA

Delegate to ISA Council of Representitives
Russ Carlson
russ.carlson@penndelisa.org
Tree Tech Consulting
Bear, DE

2 year term
Chris Miller
chris.miller@davey.com
The Davey Tree Expert Company
Philadelphia, PA

3 year term
Rob Kruljac
rob.kruljac@penndelisa.org
Arborel Tree Service
Gibsonia, PA

 

   
Phone 717.412.7473 - FAX 717.737.4683
Copyright © 2009-2012 Penndelisa. All Rights Reserved. Design by LifeTree